Video: Young Dolph – “No Sense” ft. Key Glock

The Dynamic Paper Route EMPIRE Duo Show Us How They Live in the Latest Rich Slave Music Video

The Video:

Few rap duos have the charisma and chemistry of Young Dolph and Key Glock. Today, the two Paper Route EMPIRE rappers reunite for No Sense,” a colorful new music video. Re-kindling the connection that powered their Billboard Top 10-peaking joint album Dum & DummerDolph and Glock dive headfirst into a beat by Supah Mario Cassius Jay, rhyming about their ever-growing bankrolls and their unassailable street reputations: “Everybody know that he a big sh*t popper/Smokin’ ice cream, rollin’ on some peach cobbler,” spits Dolph. In the video, D&G defy the feds by retreating to a colorful soundstage where they luxuriate amidst a few of their favorite things: bands of cash, camo-wrapped sports cars, and more. “No Sense” is the latest video from Rich Slave, Dolph’s deeply personal and highly successful new album, following the searing political statement of “The Land” (1.7 million views).

Emphasizing his Memphis roots with Dirty South instrumentals, the album explores Dolph’s rags to riches story, while taking time to reflect on the glass ceiling on the upward mobility of Black people; no amount of money allows you to escape racism as a Black person in this country. The album is home singles like the West Coast tribute Death Row, the conversational Blue Diamonds (8.4 million views), and the Megan Thee Stallion-featuring riders’ anthem RNB,” which reached the top ten of Billboard’s Hip-Hop/R&B airplay chart. Rich Slave peaked at #4 on the Billboard 200 and hit #1 on Billboard’s Independent Albums chart, selling over 65k units and generating over 44 million on-demand streams in its first week. Featuring an additional appearance from G HerboRich Slave is available everywhere via Paper Route EMPIRE.

Watch “No Sense” ft. Key Glock: https://youtu.be/zvgXz0us78M

Buy/Stream Rich Slavehttps://empire.ffm.to/richslave

Visit Young Dolph’s website to purchase the album and Young Dolph merch: http://store.youngdolph.com/

Rich Slave tracklist:
1. Hold Up Hold Up Hold Up
2. Black Friday Skit
3. To Be Honest
4. I See $’s
5. Corduroy House Shoes
6. What’s Da Bizness
7. The Land
8. Death Row
9. Cray Cray
10. RNB ft. Megan Thee Stallion
11. Rich Slave
12. Until It Rot
13. Blue Diamonds
14. No Sense ft. Key Glock
15. Benz
16. 1 Scale ft. G Herbo

Please contact Michelle or Erin for more info.

twitter | facebook | soundcloud | youtube | instagram | official site | spotify

Bio, photos, music and more can be found at www.audibletreats.com/young-dolph

“No Sense” ft. Key Glock: https://youtu.be/zvgXz0us78M

“The Land”: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r6l946DZi80

“Hold Up Hold Up Hold Up”: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fb-K-3arN9c

“Cray Cray”: https://youtu.be/E42t-yK78gg

Rich Slavehttps://empire.ffm.to/richslave

“Death Row”: https://empire.ffm.to/deathrow

Visit Young Dolph’s website to pre-order Rich Slave and purchase Young Dolph merch: http://store.youngdolph.com/

View the official rules for the “Rich Slave Lamborghini Contest” here. No purchase is required to enter the contest: https://store.youngdolph.com/pages/young-dolph-contest-rules

“Blue Diamonds”: https://empire.ffm.to/bluediamonds / https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qBn_aZPcqJk

“RNB” ft. Megan Thee Stallion: https://empire.ffm.to/youngdolph_rnb

“Sunshine”: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c2lUhNmdXkE / https://empire.ffm.to/sunshine

Dum & Dummerhttps://empire.lnk.to/dummer